Phone: (833) DACdb4U or (833) 322-3248
Email: [email protected]

 

More than just Database Membership Software. The ideal solution with flexibility, greater functionality and affordable extensions for any Rotary Organization.
Built by Rotarians, for Rotarians

Every Tuesday, DACdb offers training sessions to our subscribing members. Each session lasts 20 – 30 minutes with 15 minutes of live questions. During the sessions, we offer live written Q&A.

*Note:  All sessions start at 2:30 Mountain Time (Denver Time). Convert to your time zone.

Training FAQ

 

Do I Need to Register?

Yes, click on the link below. We require knowing how many attendees to expect on this session to make sure that we have enough capacity with our Zoom account. Once you have registered you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link.

 

How Do Others in My Club Register?

The above link is for your registration only. If you wish to share this event with others in your club, please send them to the calendar within www.dacdb.com. They need to be sure that the Multi-District checkbox is checked to be able to see and then register for this event.

 

When Is the Training and How Long Will It Last?

This training will be a total of 45 minutes which includes 15 minutes of Q&A at the end.

Time Zones
1:30 pm Pacific (UTC -7)
2:30 pm Mountain (UTC -6)
3:30 pm Central (UTC -5)
4:30 pm Eastern (UTC -4)
20:30 UTC
Time may vary depending on daylight savings time.

NOTE: WE WILL BE USING ZOOM AS THE VIRTUAL MEETING PLATFORM FOR THIS SESSION! The Zoom login information will be on the confirmation received after you register!

 

Will This Training Be Recorded?

Will This Training Be Recorded?

Yes it will! We do record these sessions so that you do not have to be concerned about missing it. Of course, being with us live gives you the opportunity to ask questions, so please do make this a priority and plan to be with us for the live event.

You can find the recording for this and all past sessions by visiting our Support Tab within dacdb.com. Once there, from the left navigation, click on DACdb Training, DACdb University Tuesday Training. A page will then be displayed showing this and all past recordings. The recording for this session will be posted within 48 hours of the live session.

We are here to help!

Please tell us what products interest you.

Office

9457 S. University Blvd. #930
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Support Hours

Monday - Friday: 7am - 6pm
US Mountain Time Zone

Call Us

Phone: (833)-DACdb4U
(833)-322-3248

Specific DACdb extensions are:
x2 – General DACdb Support
x3 – Sales and Marketing
x4 – Finance Module Support
x5 – DACdb Billing and Invoices

Email Us

General Support: [email protected]
Website Support: [email protected]